Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

Tracy Gonzalez
Tracy Gonzalez
2020-06-23
I was such in a hurry to Repair a damage on my Roof near the chimney area there was improper flashing and to adjust about 5 to 6 Shingles. Did so much Google Reseach on Roof Company's and found USA Roofing such good people. The price was so reasonable the people very nice very professional very informative. Help me alot I received a letter from my insurance company for cancellation for coverage and a certain date line to Repair this damage and this company 100 completed it on time. I so recommend them to anyone for any roof install. I so appreciate ya'll.
Robert Cannon
Robert Cannon
2020-06-07
USA Roofing knocked it out of the park! I had been dealing with a persistent leak from the transition of the main roof to the roof over my covered deck.A friend highly recommended that I give USA Roofing a call. They sent someone out to diagnose the issue the following week. The roofer was very knowledgeable, professional, and best of all, a GREAT communicator. He was able to give me a repair plan and an estimate in short order, and the repair was finished within two weeks. I haven’t had a single problem with the work that was done! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend them to friends and family.One of the owners even stopped by after the work was done to give it a quality check and say hello. They kept me up to speed on scheduling and were always nice and professional. This had not been my experience with other contractors but USA Roofing proves it's possible to get a quality job done the right way for a reasonable price.
BBS LawFirm
BBS LawFirm
2020-05-12
We called USA Roofing & Renovations due to a leak in our commercial building. They were very quick to respond and repaired the roof leak at the time they came out. They are very professional and I would highly recommend calling USA Roofing if you need any roofing services for a commercial roof.
Lori Leonard
Lori Leonard
2020-03-02
Very happy with our new roof. Very professional company. Quality products and service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality company to install a new roof.
Daryl Isbell
Daryl Isbell
2019-10-28
Did a great job for me.
Kris Campbell
Kris Campbell
2019-04-30
We had storm damage from a recent storm with high winds. We contacted USA Roofing and Renovations. I scheduled a Representative to come out. Their Representative met our Insurance Adjuster at our house a few days later. We were approved for a new roof because of the damage. They are experienced with the products they offer and we picked out a great shingle for us with high ratings, with the help of the experienced representative. We are completely happy with our new roof. Our home is a corner lot and stands out. The whole process from the time Insurance approved our roof, to the time we had the new one put on was less than 2 weeks. We couldn’t have done it without the knowledge of USA Roofing. They turned what could have been a very stressful experience into a very smooth and easy process. I highly recommend USA Roofing and Renovations.

Pinson, AL Roof Replacement

Just had my roof replaced by USA Roofing, the most enjoyable experience I could expect out of the entire organization from top to bottom. Expected a mess based on expectations from horror stories of other companies. Not any issues, handled any and all issues what few arose immediately. Highly recommend to all interested. Thanks again to everyone!
Kenneth Lochamy

 

We Highly Recommend USA Roofing & Renovations!

USA Roofing replaced the roofing on our house a couple of years ago and it still looks great! The workers worked quickly and efficiently. Before we had the work done, I looked at other houses they had re-roofed to see if the color and style my wife and I had picked out looked as good on a real roof as we thought. The owners were very considerate and helpful. We highly recommend USA Roofing & Renovations LLC of Birmingham, Alabama. (Google+)
Craig Corwin

 

Very Professional And Helpful!

USA Roofing is a very professional and helpful company. I called them after seeing there work on a neighbors house. They came out right away and accessed my roof damage. Helped me file a claim , and worked well with my insurance agent and there field rep. within a week I had a great looking new roof and my yard was left spotless. Couldn’t ask for any better service and felt like they had my interest at heart. Thank you USA Roofing for a job well done. (Google+)
Ronald Crumpton

 

It Only Took Them 2 Days To Replace My Roof!

USA Roofing was called to access the damage caused by hail during the storms of 2012. They worked with my insurance agent and field rep to get my roof replaced with no cost to me. It only took them two days to replace my roof and made my yard spotless. I was so impressed that my Son and Daughter used them to put new roofs on their homes. Thanks USA Roofing for a job well done. (Yellowpages.com)
Ronald C., 05/18/2014

 

The New Roof Looks Beautiful!

I just had a beautiful, new roof put on my house on 03/11/14 by USA Roofing & Renovations LLC. I called on Thursday, 3/6/14, to set up an appointment for them to come out and they were able to work me in that day to come look at it. They were here on 03/11/014 to put a new roof on my house. They did an amazing job. The roof looks beautiful! The best test was that it rained that night and no leaks!!!! The owners and staff were so friendly and knowledgeable. I was highly impressed with their communication! They were always available and very professional. I would highly recommend USA Roofing & Renovations LLC to anyone looking for work done on their roof! (Yellowpages.com)
Brandi W., 03/12/2014

 

Highly Recommended!

I would highly recommend this company. They came out on- time and were polite, efficient, and my roof looks great! It has been a little over 3 weeks and we’ve had several hard rains, I expect to hit the 25 year mark with this new roof. (Yellowpages.com)
leigh429, 06/26/2013

 

Workmanship Was Superior!

Project: Repair a Deck or Porch Crew arrived on time and worked constantly. Suggestions for alternate methods were considered fairly. Defective materials were replaced prior to owner raising question about them. Overall a good experience. (Homeadvisor.com)
Review by a homeowner in Birmingham, AL

 

Timely And Responsive!

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Timely and responsive. Fair pricing.
Review by a homeowner in Birmingham, AL

Scroll to Top

Schedule Appointment